Three Anson County students named to Fayetteville dean’s list

For the Record

FAYETTEVILLE — Fayetteville State University honors undergraduate students whose performance merits special recognition.

The following local students were named to the dean’s list for the fall semester of 2016:

• Taylor Rorie of Polkton

• Jontaria Gaddy of Wadesboro

• Alexis Gainey of Wadesboro

Fayetteville State University is the second-oldest public institution in North Carolina. A member of The University of North Carolina System, FSU has more than 6,000 students and offers degrees in more than 60 undergraduate and graduate degree programs.

For the Record

comments powered by Disqus